





(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram)
An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution
UGC 2(f) certified institution
Vatluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in



Phone: 08812-231192

# Household & Village Survey At

Bhogapuram Village

Chief Guest
Darmavathi
Secretary at Bhogapuram

UBA Coordinator
A.Jyothi

UBA Members Praveen, M.Divya Sri

Date: 03-09-2022

Organized by

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)





## **Permission Letter**

## SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)
Vatluru(post), Pedapadu mandal, Eluru Dist(AP)

Dt: 01-09-2022

To The Principal Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women Eluru.

**Subject:** Request to grant permission to conduct "Household & Village Survey at Bhogapuram"- Reg

This is to bring to your kind notice that, **Unnat Bharat Abhiyan** is planning to conduct **Household and Village Survey** on 03-09-2022 at Bhogapuram. In this context, we request you to grant permission to conduct the survey for the villagers of Bhogapuram on 3<sup>rd</sup> September 2022.

Thanking You Madam

Sir C.R. Reddy ELURU

Signatur

Signature of UBA Coordinator

## SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)
Vatluru(post), Pedapadu mandal, Eluru Dist(AP)

Dt: 2<sup>nd</sup> September 2022

#### NOTICE

This is to inform that **Unnat Bharat Abhiyan** is going to conduct a Household and Village Survey in Bhogapuram Village on 3<sup>rd</sup> September 2022.in this context we request IIIB.sc and IIIB.com Students those who are interest to participate in this survey can join and avail the opportunity.

Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women
ELURU

## SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru(post), Pedapadu mandal, Eluru Dist(AP)

#### **Brief note**

As a part of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme, Students and Faculty of Sir C R Reddy College for Women, Vatluru had Conducted a household and Village survey in Bhogapuram Village, Pedavegi Mandal, Eluru District with the cooperation of panchayat Secretary Dharmavathi and Volunteer Aruna, Our UBA Coordinator A.Jyothi Conducted the survey regarding their livelihood and about their utilizations of Government schemes.

### **Outcome of the program**

- The students to assimilate the livelihood of the villagers.
- The students keenly observed the villagers and their problems
- The students accomplished the knowledge about the survey
- The students explained the utilization of Government Schemes to the villagers.

## **Report:**

UBA organized a household and village survey on 03-09-2022in Bhogapuram village. UBA coordinator A.Jyothi and UBA members along with the students of III B.sc and IIIB.com conducted the survey regarding the livelihood of villagers. Firstly we have met Panchayat secretary Darmavathi got permission from them to conduct the survey.

- 1. Explained about the survey and
- 2. We have covered all the houses and collected the necessary information regarding their livelihood, education and also about their utilization of govt. schemes.









#### SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, ELURU

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)



200948

200937

200944

23

2425

MALLA JAYA BHARGAVI

KOWJU BHARGAVI

KAKARLA GOWRI GAYATHRI

#### Vatluru,Eluru Extension Activity 2022-2023 STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

Activity: Survey Place: Bhorapuram Signature of the Student Name of the Student S.No **Roll Number** Pllen Alekhya 1 200969 PILLA ALEKHYA PIMMANABOINA VEERA LATHA 2 200970 VASA BHAVANI 3 200989 200997 YERRAMSETTI SURYA TANUJA 4 **RAVULA BABITHA** 5 200159 200162 SIMHADRI HARSHITHA 6 .7 200165 YANAMADALA RADHIKA 8 200171 MALLAMPALLI SANDHYA 200172 SK SHAMEEM omecm 9 10 200961 NAINAVARAPU JAYA SRI 200962 NAJANI ANUSHA 11 N. Rajalakshmi 12 200965 NERELLA RAJYALAKSHMI 13 200966 NERSU MOULIKA MOSSI moulika 14 200974 RAMYÁ SRI MARIDU RESOJU HARSHINI 15 200979 200969 PILLA ALEKHYA 16 17 NALLA PRAVALLIKA 200963 18 200927 **GOGINENI VISHNU PRIYA** 200934 HARIKA ATYAM 19 20 200940 KOLAGATLA VINEELA 200942 KOMARAPU BHANUPRASANNA 21 Bhanil Dyasanna 22 200946 MADANA RENUKARATHNAM

26	200943	KOTA DURGA BHAVANI	k Duoga bhayani
27	200950	MARISETTI KUSUMA KUMARI	m. kusuma kumaaji
28	200952	MAMIDIPALLI VEERA VENKATA SATYASRI	M. Vega vontate certyagn
29	200954	SAMANTHAPUDI SRIDEEPTHI	3. sondeepthi
30	200956	YANDAPU JAHNAVI SRIVALLI	y-Jahnari stivalli
31	200958	MODUGUMUDI UMAMAHESWARI	M. Umamahewaii
32	200961	NAINAVARAPU JAYA SRI	marrasapu savo sri
33	200963	NALLA PRAVALLIKA	N. Pravallika
34	200966	NERSU MOULIKA	N. moulika
35	200971	PUJARÍ SRI DURGA DEVI	P. sri durga devi
36	200980	SAIDAM SUBHASHINI	S. Subhashini
37	200987	TUTA BHAVANA	T.B. havana
38	200995	YARRAPOTHU LAKSHMI NAGA SIVA RAMYA SRI	4. Cakshmi Nogosiva ranupsi
39	200998	YERRAMSETTY SAI LAKSHMI HARIKA	Y. G. P. Oakahan Hartha
40	202602	BOORA NAGARATNAM	B- Naga a atnam
41	202606	KANDULA DURGA BHAVANI	k. Durga Bhavani
42	202609	SAYALA DIVYA	C 10PMG
43	202613	BEZAWADA RAMAKUMARI	B. Ramafuman
44	202618	GINNIPALLI SOWMYA	almanalli Carmo
45	202623	LANKA MOUNIKA	Li manika
46	202627	OGIRALA ESTHERU RANI	O. Esteru Rani
47	202631	ROKKALA VENKATA APARANJI	R. venkata Amani:
48	202628	PAPPALA TABU	Pagala John
49	202637	VALIPALLI SWATHI	V. Garith
50	202641	MODUKURI KAVYA SRI SUBRAHMANYAM	M. Łavya szi sybrahmanyan

		<b>\</b>	
51	202640	VEERAVALLI LAVANYA	v. lavarya
52	201001	CHAKRAPU SATHWIKA	Ch. Gathwika
53	201007	POTNURI LAYA BHARGAVI VINUSHA	P. Laya Bhagavi Linusha
54	201004	PATAPANCHALA CHANDINI	P chandini
55	201020	KAMBALA MYDHILI	k. My Oneli
56	201013	TELLAM DEVI POOJITHA	7. Devl pulltha
57	201024	KISHTAVARAPU DEEPIKA DEVI	k. Deepika devi
58	201034	PAKANATI SAI SIREESHA	P. sai sireesha
59	201038	SYED PASHMEEN	synd Rashmean
60	201040	TERA JAYANANDINI	Esaga nardini
61	201043	VELPURI BHARGAVI	V. Bhagair
62	201046	TANETI MANASA	T. maraca
63	201801	CHILUKURI KAMALA	chilukuri kanga
64	201808	SONGA ASHA GREESHMA	s. Asha greeshma
65	201804	MANUKONDA SRIVIDYA	M. Sor Victye
66	201814	BALUSU SARITHA	B. Sagittan.
67	201812	ARUMALLA VARSHITHA	A. Varshitha
68	201819	GANJI JOHARIKA	Gansi sohoseka
69	201824	KANNIKANTI SUJITHA	k. sujitha
70	201830	MULLU NAGADURGA	H-Nagadurga
71	201836	RAMAYANAM VASUKI MANI	R. Vasulci mani
72	201839	TIRUPATHI REVATHI DEVI	T. Revathi Devi
73	201838	TALLURI ASHA JYOTHI	T. Asha Jyothi
74	201816	CHALAPATI DEVI	Chalapadi da 8
75	201820	GARAPATI MOUNIKA	G. Mounika

Signature of the coordinator